Almost Human philosophy: “No one wants to die – neither android nor human!”

Dorian (android/cop): “Thank you for what you did back there.”

John Kennex (human/cop): “Don’t mention it. *jokingly* Besides, no one messes with my coffee warmer.”

Dorian: “Hey John, you know that story you told Paige, when you fell through the ice as a kid? When that gun was pointed at my head, I felt something similar – like I didn’t want to die. I know it’s not the same with me, but…”

John: “Hey, dead is dead.”

Dorian: “Yeah. I suppose so.”

(Almost Human s01e03 – “Are You Receiving?”)

Share Your Thoughts

